INUstyr

Försäljning

Anders Eriksson

Anders Eriksson

Försäljning

anders.eriksson@inu.se
033 - 22 28 83
0735 - 15 65 66

Ingemar Pihl

Ingemar Pihl

Projekt & Försäljning

ingemar.pihl@inu.se
033 - 22 28 84
0763 - 06 47 80

Ivan Mitic

Ivan Mitic

Försäljning

ivan.mitic@inu.se
0706 - 27 99 98

Service

Lars-Erik Johansson

Lars-Erik Johansson

Serviceledare

anders.eriksson@inu.se
033 - 22 28 88
0705 - 23 23 14

Per Elisson

Per Elisson

Service

per.elisson@inu.se
033 - 22 28 89
0703 - 70 32 16

Adnan Delic

Adnan Delic

Service

adnan.delic@inu.se
033 - 22 28 90
0703 - 69 55 08

Rikard Gabrielsson

Rikard Gabrielsson

Service

rikard.gabrielsson@inu.se
033 - 22 28 95
0722 - 20 20 47

Magnus Backström

Magnus Backström

Service

magnus.backstrom@inu.se
0706 - 27 96 90

Projekt

 Peter Richardson

Peter Richardson

Projekt

peter.richardson@inu.se
033 - 22 28 81
0727 - 39 97 07

Ahmed Ali

Ahmed Ali

Projekt
Håkan Lidemar

Håkan Lidemar

Projekt

hakan.lidemar@inu.se
033 - 22 28 94
0703 - 40 40 89

Per Danielsson

Per Danielsson

Projekt

per.danielsson@inu.se
0706 - 22 44 33

Adam Klasén

Adam Klasén

Projekt

adam.klasen@inu.se
0705 - 80 30 18

Pierre Johansson

Pierre Johansson

Projekt

pierre.johansson@inu.se
033 - 22 28 91
0706 - 27 96 69

Oscar Persson

Oscar Persson

Projekt

oscar.persson@inu.se
0708 - 38 01 16

Support

Per Wernersson

Per Wernersson

Support & Projekt

per.wernersson@inu.se
033 - 22 28 82
0735 - 07 58 60

Christian Göthberg

Christian Göthberg

Support & Projekt

christian.göthberg@inu.se
033 - 22 28 86
0725 - 33 28 86

Ekonomi / Administration

Marie Rosbladh

Marie Rosbladh

Ekonomi

marie.rosbladh@inu.se
0720 - 09 65 77

Malou Thor

Malou Thor

Administration

malou.thor@inu.se
033 - 22 28 92
0706 - 27 90 19

Försäljning

Roger Svensson (VD)

Roger Svensson (VD)

Projekt & Försäljning

roger.svensson@inu.se
031 - 67 02 60
0763- 41 11 02

Service

Erik Holmberg

Erik Holmberg

Service

erik.holmberg@inu.se
031 - 67 02 68
0703 - 67 01 68

Alexander Lundqvist

Alexander Lundqvist

Service

alexander.lundqvist@inu.se
031 - 67 02 70
0705 - 724958

Pontus Alexandersson

Pontus Alexandersson

Service

pontus.alexandersson@inu.se
0725 - 46 52 42

Alexander Karlsson

Alexander Karlsson

Service

alexander.karlsson@inu.se
031 - 67 02 64
0768 - 11 11 16

Projekt

Mikael Mangs Edvardsson

Mikael Mangs Edvardsson

Energiprojektledare

mikael.mangs.edvarsson@inu.se
031 - 67 02 69
073 - 908 02 04

Henrik Reichel

Henrik Reichel

Projekt

henrik.reichel@inu.se
031 - 67 02 67
0703 - 67 61 67

Luca Blom

Luca Blom

Projekt
Mikael Jäverfelt

Mikael Jäverfelt

Projekt

mikael.javerfelt@inu.se
031 - 67 02 61
0725 - 25 42 99

Johan Lindén

Johan Lindén

Projekt

johan.linden@inu.se
031 - 67 02 63
0702 - 68 99 41

Henrik Karlsson

Henrik Karlsson

Projekt

henrik.karlsson@inu.se
031 - 67 02 62
0705 - 68 31 01

Försäljning

Stig-Olow Olséen

Stig-Olow Olséen

Försäljning

stig-olow.olseen@inu.se
0725 - 70 70 26

Projekt

Mikael Forsberg

Mikael Forsberg

Projekt

mikael.forsberg@inu.se
0725 - 70 70 61

Daniel Nilsson

Daniel Nilsson

Projekt

daniel.nilsson@inu.se
0725 - 44 88 99

Sebastian Karika

Sebastian Karika

Projekt

sebastian.karikainu.se
0725 - 70 70 68

Tobias Isaksson

Tobias Isaksson

Projekt

tobias.isaksson@inu.se
0725 - 70 70 34

Försäljning

Lars Gunnarsson

Lars Gunnarsson

Försäljning, Projekt & Utveckling

lars.gunnarsson@inu.se
0709 - 13 76 00

Projekt

Urban Haglund

Urban Haglund

Projekt & Utveckling

urban.haglund@inu.se
0763 - 37 50 55

Mikael Ljungkvist

Mikael Ljungkvist

Projekt

mikael.ljungkvist@inu.se
0705 - 77 88 20

Mona Rogge

Mona Rogge

Projekt

mona.rogge@inu.se
0703 - 77 88 47

David Wahlberg

David Wahlberg

Projekt

david.wahlberg@inu.se
0725- 44 45 01