INUinstallation

Projekt

Martin Bolme

Martin Bolme

VD / Projektledare

martin.bolme@inu.se
0768 - 50 26 50

Installation

Martti Kerola

Martti Kerola

Installation

martti.kerola@inu.se
0727 - 36 66 13

Daniel Karlsson

Daniel Karlsson

Installation

daniel.karlsson@inu.se
0705 - 88 57 88

Jonas Tholvin

Jonas Tholvin

Installation

jonas.tholvin@inu.se
0706 - 03 06 07

Simon Kerola

Simon Kerola

Installation

simon.kerola@inu.se
0727 - 36 66 14

Projekt

Marcus Hedlund

Marcus Hedlund

Projektledare / Installation

marcus.hedlund@inu.se
0725 - 55 66 73

Installation

Joakim Arnesson

Joakim Arnesson

Installation

joakim.arnesson@inu.se
0703 - 13 58 22

Pontus Larsson

Pontus Larsson

Installation

pontus.larsson@inu.se
0725 - 89 77 15

Jens Johansson

Jens Johansson

Installation

jens.johansson@inu.se
0727 - 22 22 03

Jesper Spalding

Jesper Spalding

Installation

jesper.spalding@inu.se
0727 - 36 66 16

Oscar Stavåsen

Oscar Stavåsen

Installation

oscar.stavasen@inu.se
0730 - 74 61 49

Linus Wernblom

Linus Wernblom

Installation

linus.wernblom@inu.se
0722 - 38 34 24

John Götborg

John Götborg

Installation

jonas.gotborg@inu.se
0725 - 04 10 50

Simon Thorbjörnsson

Simon Thorbjörnsson

Installation

simon.thorbjornsson@inu.se
0725 - 30 30 58